Sykes Lee & Brydson Announcement


Sykes Lee & Brydson are pleased to announce the merger with Ware & Kay with effect from 1 July. The combined practices will operate under the name Ware & Kay LLP headed by Peter Kay as Senior Partner.

  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5
  • Slide 6
  • Slide 7
  • Slide 8
  • Slide 9
  • Slide 10

Having worked alongside Ware & Kay for many years, Sykes Lee & Brydson are delighted to be part of their growing team.

We are offering our full range of services and these new developments will enable the expanded specialist teams of lawyers to represent your interests in the best possible way.

We very much hope that you will accompany us on our journey and enable us to count you among our clients in the future, too.


FREE Car Parking!

Visiting clients will get the benefit of our free car parking!

Sentinel House 2


Easy access using public transport!

No. 1 Wigginton Chapelfields (blue line) bus collects passengers from Front Street, Acomb and drops off at the City Centre. No. 6 Clifton Moor to Osbaldwick (Purple line) bus collects from the Rougier Street, the No. 9 Park & Ride from Rougier Street and No. 844 Yorkshire Coastliner collects from the Station (Stop  D) - and drops outside our offices.


If you would like to contact members of the team who are dealing with an existing matter please click on the link below:

Wills & Estates

Peter Joslin

Peter Joslin

Tel:      01904 716046
E-mail: peter.joslin@warekay.co.uk

 

Jo Clarke

Jo Clarke

Tel:     01904 716048
E-mail: jo.clarke@warekay.co.uk

 

Antonia Moore

Antonia Moore

Tel:     01904 716013
E-mail: antonia.moore@warekay.co.uk

 

Litigation & Civil Litigation

Stephen Partridge Steven Partridge

Tel:     01904 716036
E-mail: steven.partridge@warekay.co.uk

 

Family

Iain Cutts Iain Cutts

Tel:     01904 716030
E-mail: iain.cutts@warekay.co.uk

 

Residential Property

Helen Dawson

Helen Dawson

Tel:     01904 716038
E-mail: helen.dawson@warekay.co.uk

 

Fiona Gibson

Fiona Gibson

Tel:     01904 716033
E-mail: fiona.gibson@warekay.co.uk

 

Please click here to view the list of services that Ware & Kay can provide.

Contact us:

Please call York 01904 716000 or Wetherby 01937 583210. If you prefer, you can e-mail us or request that we contact you by completing our online contact form.